Board of Directors

Raising the bar for experiential learning opportunities and bridging the gap between curriculum and career-readiness.

2017 – 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
Nerissa Coronel, Director of Community EngagementSt. Roch CSSnerissa@deca.ca
Greg Gregoriou, Director of Student LeadershipWaterdown CIgreg@deca.ca
Jennifer Hughes, Secretary & Alumni LiaisonScotiabankjen@deca.ca
Olga Plagianakos, Executive DirectorEast York CIolga@deca.ca
Ambika Maheshwari, TreasurerErnst, Youngambika@deca.ca
Umair Ashraf, Director of ProgrammingIslamic Relief Canada (IRC)umair@deca.ca
Sherri Dickie, Corporate AffairsVector Marketingsdickie@cutco.com

Interested in getting involved with the planning and executing of DECA Ontario events? Contact Olga Plagianakos with what you have in mind – we’d love to hear how you would like to contribute.

 

REGIONALS2018 – 2019 LEAD COUNCILSCHOOLCONTACT INFORMATION
HamiltonKrista LoCiceroAbbey Park HSlocicerok@hdsb.ca
PeelPaola FioccoNorth Park SSPaola.Fiocco@peelsb.com
PrivateJordan HoffmanTanenbaum CHATjhoffman@tanenbaumchat.org
PeelLindsay OrrThe Woodlands Schoollindsay.orr@peelsb.com
TorontoSusan LeungVictoria Park CIsusan.leung@tdsb.on.ca
YorkMichele AxelrodRichmond Hill HSmaxelrod@rogers.com
PeelGordana MaricStreetsville SSgordana.maric@peelsb.com
NorthEasternSusan Rhee-SchofieldInnisdale SSSRheeSchofield@scdsb.on.ca
York David Clarke Thornhill SS david.clarke@yrdsb.ca