Board of Directors

Raising the bar for experiential learning opportunities and bridging the gap between curriculum and career-readiness.

2017 – 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
Nerissa Coronel, Director of Community EngagementSt. Roch CSSnerissa@deca.ca
Greg Gregoriou, Director of Student LeadershipWaterdown CIgreg@deca.ca
Jennifer Hughes, Secretary & Alumni LiaisonScotiabankjen@deca.ca
Olga Plagianakos, Executive DirectorEast York CIolga@deca.ca
Ambika Maheshwari, TreasurerErnst, Youngambika@deca.ca
Umair Ashraf, Director of ProgrammingIslamic Relief Canada (IRC)umair@deca.ca
Sherri Dickie, Corporate AffairsVector Marketingsdickie@cutco.com

Interested in getting involved with the planning and executing of DECA Ontario events? Contact Olga Plagianakos with what you have in mind – we’d love to hear how you would like to contribute.

 

REGIONALS2017 – 2018 LEAD COUNCILSCHOOLCONTACT INFORMATION
HamiltonKrista LoCiceroAbbey Park HSlocicerok@hdsb.ca
NorEasternKim AlexanderDECA Ontariokim@deca.ca
PeelVicki MooreDECA Ontariovicki@deca.ca
PeelPaola FioccoNorth Park SSPaola.Fiocco@peelsb.com
PrivateJordan HoffmanTanenbaum CHATjhoffman@tanenbaumchat.org
TorontoJoanna TorossianMary Ward CSSjoanna.torossian@tcdsb.org
TorontoSusan LeungVictoria Park CIsusan.leung@tdsb.on.ca
WaterlooLorie GuestBluevale CIlorie_guest@wrdsb.on.ca
YorkMichele AxelrodRichmond Hill HSmaxelrod@rogers.com