AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
MCS	MTDM	Judge 1	Bushra	Aafaqi	White Oaks SS
HLM	HTDM	Series Director	Rima	Abboud Caton	Burlington Central HS
HRM	РМК	Judge 2	Dodi	Adar	NR
ENT	ETDM	Judge 1	Zoya	Adeel	White Oaks SS
RMS	PHT	Judge	Beenish	Akbar	TA Blakelock HS
ASM	PRIN	Judge	Austin	Anderson	Holy Cross CSS (St. Catharines)
HRM	РМК	Judge 3	Italo	Andrade de Souza	Conestoga College
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 2	Mica	Arlette	Iroquois Ridge HS
BSM	BLTDM	Judge	Colleen	Arnold Smith	Columbia International College
AAM	BTDM	Judge 1	Humaima	Ashfaque	Past Judge
SEM	STDM	.Caller	Maria	Athanasiou	Hillfield Strathallan College
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 2	Charles	Barone	Bishop Tonnos CSS
AAM	BTDM	Judge 6	Minu	Basi	Basi
HRM	РМК	Judge 4	Sue	Botelho	Ms. Koziol
ASM	PRIN	Judge 2	Ryan	Bromley	Lori Mancinelli
AAM	BTDM	Judge 2	Mishrka	Bucha	Aarty
SEM	STDM	Judge 1	Shulan	Cai	Jacob Forlin
HLM	HTDM	Judge	Stefanie	Calabrese	St. Jean de Brebeuf CSS (HWCDSB)
AAM	BTDM	Judge 3	Brandon	Cameron	Mary Claire koziol
HRM	РМК	.Timer	lan	Chau	Garth Webb SS

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
BFS	PFN	.Timer	Chandni	Chaudhary	Milton DHS
ACT	FTDM	Judge 2	Karen	Chcoski	Holly Etherington
ASM	TABS	.Timer	Nowbut	Cintra	White Oaks SS
FMS	TABS	Series Director	Frank	Cirinna	Craig Kielburger SS
AAM	BTDM	.Timer	Patricia	Clark	Burlington Central HS
AAM	BTDM	Judge 4	Deridor	Collier	Ancaster AM Rotary
FMS	TABS	.Timer	Anastasia	Corbett	MacLachlan College
AAM	BTDM	Series Director	Guy	Coulas	Christ the King CSS
PFL	PBM	.Caller	Paul	Crisostimo	St. Francis Xavier SS (Halton Catholic)
AAM	BTDM	Judge	Joanna	Crosson	Sir Winston Churchill SS (St. Catharines)
RMS	PHT	Judge 1	Sarah	Danial	Ms. Holly Etherington
HLM	HTDM	.Caller	Heather	Davis	Westlane SS
HRM	РМК	Judge	Nicholas	De Stefano	St. Ignatius of Loyola
FMS	TEAMS	Judge	Monica	Di Gregorio	Cathedral HS
ACT	FTDM	.Caller	Ross	Dodgson	Westdale SS (Hamilton)
MCS	MTDM	Judge	Matthew	Douglas	Laura Secord SS
RFSM	TTDM	.Timer	Holly	Etherington	Eden HS
BFS	PFN	Judge 2	Tae Hee	Eum	Oakville Trafalgar High School
BFS	PFN	Judge	Brent	Faubert	Governor Simcoe SS
RFSM	TTDM	.Caller	Simon	Ferreira	Bishop Tonnos CSS

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
ENT	ETDM	Judge 2	Doug	Fettes	Heather Davis
PFL	PBM	.Timer	Natalie	Fiscaletti	Corpus Christi CSS
PFL	PBM	Series Director	Jim	Fisher	Iroquois Ridge HS
ACT	FTDM	Series Director	Doris	Forrester	Westdale SS (Hamilton)
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 3	Gabe	Galanti	Myself
PFL	РВМ	Judge 2	Katharine	Gladwish	Frank Circinna
ENT	ETDM	Judge 3	Michael	Grasley	Greg Gregoriou
BFS	PFN	Judge 3	Heidi	Guo	Oakville Trafalgar High School
SEM	STDM	Judge 2	Rhudi	Haase	Assumption CSS (Burlington)
MCS	MTDM	Series Director	Jeremy	Hodgson	Garth Webb SS
RFSM	TTDM	Judge	Samantha	Houston	Eden HS
ENT	ETDM	Judge 4	Dimitre	lankoulov	N/A
HRM	РМК	Judge	Matthew	Italiano	Bishop Ryan CSS
ACT	FTDM	.Timer	Christine	lvey	White Oaks SS
ENT	ETDM	Judge 7	Bob	John	MAry
ENT	ETDM	Judge 5	Douglas	Johnson	Olga Plagianakos
AAM	BTDM	Judge 5	Ridhima	Kapoor	N/A
ASM	PRIN	Judge 3	Alex	Kaufman	Jasmeet Sian
HRM	РМК	.Caller	Andrea	Kenny	Ridley College
HRM	РМК	Series Director	Brendan	Kenny	Ridley College

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
ASM	PRIN	Judge 4	Mishal	Khan	N/A
BFS	PFN	Judge 4	Annabel	King	Abbey Park High School
ASM	PRIN	Judge 5	Leslie	Klodt	Colleen Arnold Smith
MCS	MTDM	.Timer	Mary	Koziol	St. John Henry Cardinal Newman CSS
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 3	Natalia	Krstic	Abbey Park High School
MCS	MTDM	Judge	Noella	Laferriere	Assumption CSS (Burlington)
ASM	TABS	Series Director	Gendron	Laura	White Oaks SS
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 4	Julien	Lenkeit	-
BSM	BLTDM	Series Director	Krista	LoCicero	Abbey Park HS
RMS	PHT	.Caller	Rory	Mackenzie	St. Mary's CSS (Hamilton)
PFL	PBM	Judge 3	Stephanie	MacMillan	NA
MCS	MTDM	.Caller	Lori	Mancinelli	St. Thomas Aquinas CSS (Oakville)
АСТ	FTDM	Judge 3	Garima	Marwah	Goodman
HLM	HTDM	Judge	Nancy	McDermott	St. Francis CSS (St. Catharines)
HLM	HTDM	Judge 2	Peter	McDermott	Nancy McDermott, STF
RMS	РНТ	Judge 2	Randy	McLelland	Olga Plagianakos
ENT	ETDM	Judge 6	Ayhaan	Memon	White Oaks SS
AAM	BTDM	.Caller	Milena	Metcalfe	Christ the King CSS
FMS	ETDM	.Caller	Gavin	Middleton	EL Crossley SS
MCS	MTDM	Judge 2	Basheer	Mohamed	White Oaks SS

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
HRM	РМК	Judge 5	Dilshad	Mohammad	Iroquois Ridge High School
MCS	MTDM	Judge 3	Bhavisha	Morphet	DECA
RMS	PHT	Series Director	Matt	Moyer	Eden HS
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 1	Katie	Moyer	Erika Barbosa
HLM	HTDM	Judge 3	Yash	Naiken	Jack Rupcic
RMS	РНТ	Judge 3	Linh	Ngo	Goodman
PFL	PBM	Judge 1	Tam	Nguyen	N/A
ENT	ETDM	J	Rachel	O'Hagan	Anastasia Corbett
ACT	FTDM	Judge	Andrew	Page	St. Kateri Tekakwitha CSS
SEM	STDM	Judge 4	Peter	Peng	Abbey Park HS
PFL	PBM	Judge 4	Shalini	Perugu	Shoumik Perugu
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 2	shawn	Philbert	St Francis Xavier halton
HLM	HTDM	Judge 4	Bernadette	Pirhonen	St Mary CSS Hamilton
BSM	BLTDM	.Timer	Leanne	Plata	Oakville Trafalgar HS
AAM	BTDM	Judge	Aaron	Potalivo	Governor Simcoe SS
BFS	PFN	.Caller	Andrew	Puffer	Milton DHS
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 5	Bikram	Rathaur	Andrew Bassingthwaighte
HRM	РМК	Judge 6	Renee	Reilly	McKinnon Park Secondary School
SEM	STDM	Series Director	Yvonne	Reitmeier	Hillfield Strathallan College
BFS	PFN	Series Director	Paul	Riggs	Milton DHS

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
RFSM	TTDM	Series Director	Gelsie	Riverso-Casella	Bishop Tonnos CSS
HLM	HTDM	Judge 5	Emma	Rosario	Student Experience Coordinator at Goodman
RMS	РНТ	Judge 4	Harvey	Rossman	Heather Davis
BFS	PFN	Judge 5	Bryan	Rowe	Iroquois Ridge H.S.
MCS	MTDM	Judge 4	Jack	Rupcic	Erika Barbosa
ENT	ETDM	Series Director	Suzanne	Sabo Mann	St. Francis Xavier SS (Halton Catholic)
ASM	TABS	.Caller	Faria	Saeedi	White Oaks SS
SEM	STDM	Judge	Kelli	Sandhu	Corpus Christi CSS
Open		J	Nigel	Sankar	Chandni Chaudhary
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 4	Nigel	Sankar	Chandni Chaudhary
PFL	PBM	Judge 5	PARTHA	SANKARA	General Email Communication
HLM	HTDM	Judge 6	Hufrish	Sansare	Goodman
SEM	STDM	Judge 5	Pruthvi	Shah	N/A
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 5	Raed	Shubbak	Returning Judge
RMS	РНТ	.Timer	Jasmeet	Sian	TA Blakelock HS
SEM	STDM	Judge 6	Steven	Simons	Former competitor
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 1	Michael	Simpson	David Vandermolen
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 3	Prabhjot	Singh	GBC
ACT	FTDM	Judge 4	Alan	Smith	Colleen Smith
ASM	PRIN	Judge 6	Roy	Smith	Holly Etherington (DSBN)

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 6	Kripashanka r	Somasundaram	White Oaks SS
ASM	PRIN	Judge 1	Naren	Sothinathan	Goodman JDCC
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 4	Ling	Sun	professor in Economics
АСТ	FTDM	Judge 5	Sophia	Sun	White Oaks SS
SEM	STDM	Judge 3	Irene	SWC	Dave Vandermolen
FMS	TEAMS	Judge	Michelle	Taylor	MacLachlan College
HLM	HTDM	Judge 1	Palash	Thakur	Thomas A Blakelock
RMS	PHT	Judge 5	Matthew	Tkach	Erika Barbosa
FMS	TEAMS	Judge 6	Paul	Tomori	Holly Etherington
HRM	РМК	Judge 1	Lam	Tran	N/A
MCS	MTDM	Judge 5	Wolfgang	Van Rosan	Olga Plagianakos
HLM	HTDM	.Timer	Alisa	Van Veen	Bishop Ryan CSS
SEM	STDM	.Timer	Dave	Vandermolen	Sir Winston Churchill SS (St. Catharines)
PFL	PBM	Judge 6	Hoang Tu	Vu	N/A
ENT	ETDM	.Timer	Bradley	Warrick	Orchard Park SS
RMS	PHT	Judge 6	Jonathan	Wedekind	Colleen Arnold Smith
АСТ	FTDM	Judge	Mark	Wilson	White Oaks SS
BSM	BLTDM	Judge 1	Jennifer	Wilson	Lead for Burlington
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 5	Xiaobing	Wu	White Oaks SS
RFSM	TTDM	Judge 6	Michelle	Yang	N/A

2023 Area 2 Regionals Judge and Advisor Assignments

AM Code	PM Code	Station	First Name	Last Name	Chapter
ENT	ETDM	.Caller	Amy	Young	Iroquois Ridge HS
ACT	FTDM	Judge 6	James	Yuson	Goodman School of Business
BFS	PFN	Judge 6	Jianmin	Zhang	Jianmin Zhang
BFS	PFN	Judge 1	Xu(Sue)	Zhao	White Oaks SS
MCS	MTDM	Judge 6	Li	Zhou	Abbey Park High School
ACT	FTDM	Judge 1	WeiNa	Zhu	White Oak Secondary School